Board of Health

The Board works in conjunction with the County Department of Health to enforce specific State standards regarding installation of wells, sewage disposal systems and other health matters.

The Board of Health is comprised of the following members:


  • Janet Zimmerman
  • Jennifer Kraft
  • Melissa Burruezo 
  • John Brady
  • Sylvanus Zimmerman
  • VACANT Alternate #1
  • VACANT Alternate #2

The Board of Health meets the 1st Tuesday at 7:30PM.