Equestrian Committee

The Equestrian Committee provides leadership and co-ordination of the community-based equestrian activities in the Township and works with other Township groups to support and strengthen equestrian activities.

Click here to view the Equestrian Committee brochure.

The Equestrian Committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Elissa Schlotterbeck - CHAIR
  • Gia-Raquel Esposito
  • Jessica Smolar
  • Ann Marie Muhlhauser
  • Marin Resnick
  • Merrill Mezzacappa - Alt #1
  • Vacant - Alt #2