Land Use Board

The Land Use Board is empowered by Township Ordinance. The Board creates and periodically revises the Township Master Plan; controls the Township's subdivision process and reviews site plans for major and minor subdivisions; creates an official map reflecting the Master Plan and recommends to the Township a zoning ordinance that implements the Master Plan. 

The Land Use Board consists of the following members:

  • Blake Johnstone, Chairman
  • Mary Elizabeth Baird Vice Chair
  • Ed d'Armiento
  • Dana Desiderio
  • David Larsen
  • Bruce Mackie
  • Andrea Maranca
  • Michael Moriarty
  • Michael Wade
  • VACANT-  Alternate #1
  • Gregory Lattanzio Alternate #2
  • Arnold Shapack -  Alternate #3
  • VACANT -  Alternate #4

The Land Use Board meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of every month at 7:30PM.