Scenic Roads and Bridges Commission
The Scenic Roads and Bridges Commission is charged with monitoring the preservation of more than thirty Township designated scenic roads.

The Commission consists of the following members:

  • Harold Wrede- Chairman / Class 1
  • Joseph Iannacone - Class 2
  • George Cassa - Class 3
  • Jacqueline Moran - Class 4
  • Gayle Carrick - Class 4
  • Mary Fazzini Alt #1
  • Douglas Kling Alt #2

The Scenic Roads & Bridges Commission meets the 4th Thursday of every month at 7:30PM.

Information related to the ash tree decline is viewable by clicking here.