The Township of Tewksbury is governed by a five member Township Committee, with one member selected annually to serve as Mayor for a one-year term.  Township Committee members are elected at large and serve staggered three-year terms.  Township Committee meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month.

William Voyce, Mayor
e-mail contact for Mayor Voyce 

Peter Melick, Deputy Mayor
e-mail contact for Deputy Mayor Melick

Robert Becker, Committee

e-mail contact for Mr. Becker

Dana Desiderio, Committee

e-mail contact for Ms. Desiderio 

Louis DiMare, Committee
e-mail contact for Mr. DiMare