***GENERAL ELECTION IS NOVEMBER 3, 2020, and is being conducted as an All-Mail Election.***

FROM: Hunterdon County Clerk’s Office: 
For more information about the General Election please visit:


Tewksbury Township:Tewksbury Twp Municipal Office - 169 Old Turnpike Rd., Califon
Clinton Town: North Branch County Library - 65 Halstead St., Clinton
Clinton Township: Public Safety Building - 1370 Route 31., Annandale
Hunterdon County Clerk: Hall of Records - 71 Main St., Flemington
Franklin Township: Franklin Twp Municipal Building - 202 Sidney Rd., Pittstown
Glen Gardner: Glen Gardner Municipal Building - 83 Main St., Glen Gardner
Holland Township: Holland Twp Municipal Building - 61 Church St.,Milford
LambertvillePhillipe J. Pittore Justice Center - 25 S. Union St., Lambertville
Lebanon Township: Lebanon Twp Municipal Building - 530 West Hill Rd., Glen Gardner
Raritan Township: Hunterdon County Public Library - 314 Rte 12 Bldg 3., Flemington
Readington Township: Readington Twp Municipal Building - 508 Rte 523., Whitehouse Sta.
Union Township: Union Twp Municipal Building - 140 Perryville Rd., Hampton

Election & Voting Information

Polls are open for both the Primary and General Elections from 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM.

Township Committee Members serve a term of three years and election winners take office on January 1.

Polling District Information
The deadline for registering to vote in elections is 28 days prior.

A newly registered voter or a voter who has never voted in a primary election can affiliate with the Democratic or Republican party on the day of the primary.

Registration forms must be sent to the Board of Elections, P.O. Box, 2900, Flemington, NJ 08822.

District 1 is located at:

Zion Lutheran Church Christian Education Building, 18 Miller Avenue, Oldwick

District 2 and 5 are located at:

- Mountainville Meeting Hall, 60 Water Street, Mountainville

District 3 and 4 are located at:

- Tewksbury First Aid and Rescue Squad Building, 163 Old Turnpike Road (County Route 517)

Click on the link to view a map of the polling districts in the Township.

If you are unsure of where to vote please contact Jennifer Ader, Acting Municipal Clerk at 908-439-0022, ext. 729 or via e-mail at jlader@tewksburytwp.net