The Environmental Commission is advisory to the Land Use Board, reviewing and reporting on all applications coming before the Board that involve environmental issues. The Commission sponsors annual well testing for homes in the community, and participates in preparing the Master Plan.

The Environmental Resource Inventory is now available online.
Click here to view the Environmental Resource Inventory (ERI).

The Environmental Commission meets the second Monday of the month at 7:30PM.
The Environmental Commission consists of the following members:

  • Timothy Dempsey - CHAIR
  • Chris Teasdale 
  • Ellen Haggerty
  • Mario Colitti
  • Rodney McCatharn
  • Michael Moriarty
  • Frances Spann
  • Christopher Glowacki - Alternate #1
  • VACANT -  Alternate #2

Click here for Information regarding ash tree decline.